Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
59
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
This was bought for one of the grandsons whose ambition is to be 007. Grandma and I have put it through it's paces and it came through with flying colours, despite grandma's hearing not being 100%. She said what's that noise. She heard the vibrating alarm. We hope that the grandson gets as much pleasure from his birthday gift as we did!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
arrived fast, looks cool and projects the time much further than i thought it would. the alarm clock function was a nice surprise
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
This ingenious product would save my neck some serious strain! No more lifting my head to see the time. I'd just grab this gun from under my pillow and shoot. It's also great for my 3-year-old daughter. She's a year too young for the firing range, but moving a target around her room would greatly improve her accuracy. I'm only giving it 4 stars because sometimes I might grab my real gun by mistake, and that would massively tick off the neighbors.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Would recommend this great idea for small boys learning to tell time and getting up for school , novel alarm and makes telling the time cool
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Good quality, easy to set up and shines brightly on almost all surfaces - a real talking point and a great buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Product does exactly what it says it does. Works well and vibrates under pillow to wake you up. Only 3 stars as it is very cheap looking and it only snoozes twice before turning off. It could do with a bit of modding up here and there but fun all the same the kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I love unusual things, and this ticks all the boxes-as well as being a giggle and doing the job it's supposed to professionally.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
No sound on alarm, only a weak vibration. Time and alarm are fiddly to set. Worst of all, the projection is very weak, making it difficult to read in all but the darkest of rooms. I wasn't expecting a laser but I had expected the time to be displayed more brightly than it is. Having said all that, it' decently made and a fun gift at a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Whether you point the gun at the ceiling, wall, curtains, floor or anywhere you fancy, the clock shows up bright and clear and easily readable. Projected time stays in focus up to a generous 10 feet or so, in fact the further away you are from the surface you aim at, within reason, the clearer the numbers show up. Alarm works well, not too loud but enough to rouse you from sleep. Sleek design, my 18 year loved it as a quirky, fun, but useful timepiece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
This is quite a good little toy, in the dark the time shows up very well, and the vibrate option does work, as i found out last night at 3am, having to unwrap the present for my sun to take it out and turn it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)