Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
205
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2013
I bought the first cd because of the series so had to get the second one, I think this cd is much better than the first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Anyone who watches Nashville would defiantly like or live this soundtrack, defiantly worth buying. if your a fan buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Great Album just wish there were more songs. Play it loud in the car and sing along, gives you a nice feel good factor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great soundtrack. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys the series. Also the first cd is great too. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
played volume one at the time in my car and now I have the second volume to alternate.
great songs and singers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Great value for money fast delivery
a album i can play over and over again
I would recommend it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This wasn't as good as first one, think they could have released all tracks on one album
Love the series though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Love this album so much! Great mix of songs on it,price was great too! A real find!play it constantly its so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
It was a birthday present and the review is based on the recipient's response. She is now awaiting volume three!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Loved volume 1 but don't think this is so good - obviously used all of the well known tracks on the 1st volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse