Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
185
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Superb liquid chalk!! I was really having trouble when getting to a certain weight doing bench with slippery hands which was preventing me from having the confidence and control to go heavier!! With this... problem well as truly solved!! Managed an extra 10-15kg straight away with this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fantastic chalk. Blob on hand, smear it around, find the air con and stuff your hands under for 20secs to assist drying. Go deadlift and increase grip strength aswell as stopping your hands being so sweaty!
Instantly added 10kg onto my 1RM or just for reps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
I use this for my sweaty palms when computer gaming when it gets a little hot. Does the job great although if you use much more than a little bit it does turn yours hands white!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
great for deadlifting, essential in fact.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
If you're an amateur or "pro" powerlifter then this is probably not for you. It's a bit too liquid when it comes out and doesn't quite give you the confidence when the bar is loaded. For anything else I'm sure it's fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Does the job for hot days when I don't feel like wearing my bear grips. Plus you look like a nutter walking round with white hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
The best liquid chalk there is, really good product...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good item. Can't go far wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Just what I needed! Apply, wait a few seconds to dry and lift! Washes off very easily (no scrubbing necessary) and enhances your grip significantly. Confidently recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great product but I received a bottle with a broken lid! It's a useless product if the lid doesn't close.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse