Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Kung Fu Panda - Good Croc, Bad Croc [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 April 2017
I bought 4 of the series for 1 of the neighbours children and she says it keeps him and his sibling as a good film should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Nice episodes.... something new...
Fast delivery too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Kids love this series, always have it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
Great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
Not as good as the first film, as expected, but still very good, so I would recommend this one , just wish it lasted longer , if you have seen the rest , this is a must get in the collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
More fabulous adventures from Po. My daughter loves Kung Fu panda and this has fuelled it even more. Recommend if you liked the films or the other CD of the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
This has been watched every day for months. Could do with KFP3 please. Well worth buying if you have a child.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
We saw this on tv while on holiday in Menorca. We had to buy it for our son for his birthday. He loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
THERE WAS A GOOD MIX OF EPISODES AND STORYLINES AS SHOWN ON NIC TV.
MAY WELL BUY THE NEXT ONE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
excellant dvd all the ups & downs that you expect funny from beginning to the end kids love it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse