Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
The front screen protector covers up the sensor on the top right of the phone. This stops the screen waking up when you go to end a call. There is a small section cut out, but it's not big enough, and it's not the same shape and size as the official one, so it doesn't actually work. I bought these because in the picture it LOOKS to be the same as the official screen protector, but it's not. The back protector works fine, which is the only consolation, but it's completely irrelevant if the front one doesn't live up to expectations.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I really only wanted the rear protector to prevent the z3 slipping easily out of my hand. The protector is applied easily, no air bubbles, and it undetectable other than the faint line visible around the camera cut outs etc. It gives the back of the phone an ever-so-slightly greater degree of grip; perfect.

After over week of use there are no scratches on the protector. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Delivery came nice and fast but this cover is awful! Doesn't fit the whole of the back of my phone making it so hard to apply. Once I'd applied and took the second cover off, it smudged straight away and even scratched!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This gave me some extra protectors to practise with .. because I was sure to do it wrongly the first time,
They seem to be of decent quality and visibility is ok even in sunlight.
Now if I could only find some way of stopping little bits of dust getting under the plastic while adding it ......... !! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Average to difficult to apply (as expected). Gets covered in fingerprints very quickly and looks dreadful. The back one didn't seem to adhere fully to the phone and keeps lifting at the edges. Can't say that I'd recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Bought many times. Very good product and very high quality compared to that terrapin rubbish. Exactly fits and I found they were easily applied to the device using a squeegee.

Do show deep scratches, however in my opinion shows they are doing their job well. Will continue to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
The front one works fine, as expected, however the rear one is pointless on the black/grey Z5. It doesn't accommodate the slightly raised Sony logo and it turns the nice matt finished phone in to a shiny mess, where it does cover the phone evenly, it leaves strange patterns and detracts from the style of the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
The front screen protector fits perfectly, however the back was clearly meant for a different phone as the cut out for the camera is in the wrong place and the protector was longer than the phone itself, meaning I had to cut it down to size. They're pretty easy to apply as far as applying screen protectors go and so far they're doing their job pretty well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
It doesn't cover all space on the phone. What I mean is that FoneM8 doesn't know maths and there is an uncovered space on the phone after applying the protector. The size of the protector is less than it has to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought a bit more than two weeks ago and i did quite immediately notice a problem. I did order both front and back screen protector but did only get six front protector. I did email FoneM8 and I did get a answer very quickly, and three working days later i got a new pair and then everything was okay. The protector is very easy to apply to the phone and is made by good quality. You does almost not feel that you have a protector on the screen. Nothing wrong with both front and back screen protector. I just want to give 5/5 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse