Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
Great product. Bought them for my sons girlfriend who loves giraffe's. She said they were very easy to apply. Prompt despatch. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I miss read thought it was false nails with giraffes on but it's not its nail stickers u stick on ur own nails,the giraffes are cute.lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Rapid shipping and item great. Reccomended to all. Has instructions on how to apply them and my daughter is well happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I brought these Giraffe nail transfers for my girlfriend and she was loved them. i will order more in the future, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Bought for a present, looks as pictured. Have used these as presents before and friends have said easy to use an look great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought for my step daughter for Christmas m. She loved them. Would definitely use them again. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
good product for my grandoughter suits her nails likes that kind of thing makes it look better on them nails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
So happy with my purchase, very pretty and very easy to use. Will definitely be buying many more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
very cute and in combination with white is i think the best option. it is nice and makes a big difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Fast delivery. Really cute. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)