Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
25
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Good quality and fast delivery! Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Cannot believe I actually paid to watch this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Another exciting & fast moving British low budget gangster film. Fantastic boat chase, good acting and exciting plot. Go see it - you'll love it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Watched this last night and i thought it was different from some of the other British Gangster Movies,very slick and straight to the point...will definitley see this again on DVD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Saw Get Lucky at the cinema last week. Open minded at first, kept me interested all the way with lots of twists and turns, enjoyed it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Went to see this tonight with friends and thouroughly enjoyed it.
With a great cast and gripping storyline Get Lucky is an enjoyable watch wether male or female.
Recommend all to see this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
this was an excellent movie the acting and the story were
very good I would certainly recommend it to a lot of people
I think they would love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I liked this film, acting not always top notch but on the whole not too bad, story line again is ok, for a non Hollywood production, worth a watch
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Saw this tonight and thought it was blinding.
Strong casting and good plot that kept us engaged all the way through.
Definitely worth a watch if you enjoyed films like 'Cass' and 'rock n roller'
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Easy going, true-Brit, London Gangland, Heist Movie, typical of its genre, with decent acting and Characters
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)