Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2015
Comfortable addition to the Babyway Mimas Travel Cot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Would like to recommend the company the service and delivery was very good.
The mattress is a good standard and very comfortable, my baby slept the whole night through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Really disappointed with this mattress. My baby girl was 4 months and less than 7kg when we got it, and she slept indentations into the mattress after the first night. Turned it around and the same happened on the other side. Now there are what seems to be permanent, deep holes where her body and head lies.

Ordered it with the babyway mimas luxury travel cot which is great, and the mattress cost almost half of what the cot cost, so was expecting more. Have to get a new mattress now, hoping that a standard 120x60cm mattress will fit the cot, as this one is 119x59cm.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Bought it for the travel cot as the mattress that comes with it (which is foldable) is a bit thin... This won't fold, but it will bend and serves fine as a secondary mattress that I can lug about in the car when heading to in-laws or friends for a few days. Much more comfy than the more travel-friendly alternative and not so expensive that I mind it getting somewhat damaged in transit..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
The non mesh PVC backed side started to crack & perish after 20mths. ok it's done it's job by then, but this was for a second cot at Grandmars house, so not really good enough in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Really comfortable my daughter has slept soundly all night.
You really do need it for the travel cot as the ones that come with it Re far too thin for comfortable sleeping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
excellent, my granddaughter who is 16months sleeps like a log in her travel cot with the new mattress would definately recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I purchased this for when my little grandaughter comes to stay and am very happy with the product. I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Really pleased with this, it's nice and thick. My baby seems very comfortable on it and is sleeping longer now. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
excellent in use with the mimas travel cot. makes it a better more comfortable option for our grandson. love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)