Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
125
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
I liked the style of the prose, it was immediately engaging and fun. A very quick lighthearted read. Not to be taken seriously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
I love Magnus Bane, the charisma, overflowing emotion and pure cunning adventure. Excellent book, can't wait to read them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I loved this book, it was funny, had a good story line and the characters were developed well. I especially love Magnus bane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
i love anything with magnus in made me laugh cant wait to read more of these chronicles think he is an interesting caracter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not very well written, awful ending. What was the point of the book. Real disappointment considering other books so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Mint, like the whole series. Bane is my favourite character in the mortal instruments. Nice to see more into his world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have been waiting ages to get hold of this book, I suppose I'll just have to read the rest to see what really happens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Amusing but not as impressive as the infernal devices series. Although I love that we get to know Magnus a little more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
A Disappointing read. I expected far more action and plot from Magnus Bane instead of a set of disjointed incidents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Fantastic book. I have always loved Magnus Bane and this book seems to slow the fabulous and funny side of him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)