Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 21 May 2017
One side has a slight sheen so you can choose to go for that or the matt look. I use this with black stickers and it looks really neat when used to package up products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
not the best quality tissue paper ever, but a really good price and a reasonable quality product. Perfectly useable, pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
This is really good quality, thicker than regular tissue so much easier to wrap with out tearing the paper!.
True to colour
will definitely use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Gorgeous array of colours and lots of compliments from ebay customers about the lovely wrapping. For the price it is REALLY !!!! good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Great service, really nice strong tissue. Just what I needed to wrap my craft products. Excellent value for money and fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Amazing value and excellent quality. Will definitely buy again when I've finished this lot. Thankyou very much x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
Great high quality tissue paper, usually pay £1 for 5 sheets in the supermarket but got 100 sheets for £6! Not only cheaper but far superior in quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Excellent value for money, I have paid £2.50 for 10 sheets on the high street - will definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
This arrived a lot quicker than expected and is perfect for my wrapping needs. I'll be back to order more very soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very well packed and of great quality for such a bargain and quick dispatch
Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse