Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Style: Moshi Monsters|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Again my daughter recommends these top trumps to any moshling fan again as you can play a great game with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
As this was bought as a present I have no idea as to how to rate it. However, my granddaughter seems to enjoy it very much so have given it a 5 star rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
these were bought for a birthday present but they look really good. I would recommend, would make good stocking filler for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Bought these as something different for party bags. Loved by all who got them. Makes a change from the usual party bag gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
We like playing top trumps when we go out for dinner so this was a welcome addition to our collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Moshie Monster fans will enjoy - as my niece has
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Great product. My granddaughter loved it. Will
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
I bought these for my nephew who is a Hugh fan he loved then, well worth it. Will defiantly be getting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)