Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2014
bought this sat nav to replace tomtom GPS cant fault it for the price i paid. the instruction book is useless but once you turn it on its very easy to set up for 39 pounds you cant go wrong. it took about 3 weeks to arrive apart from that i cant fault it. its really is a great piece of equipment buy it you cant go wrong. The 7 inch screen is brilliant a fraction of the price the tomtom cost me. plus life time. map up dates.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Bought this primarily for visit to New Zealand. Someone said it was difficult to use but I found it really easy. The "Route recalculation" was not on by default but otherwise it all worked really well with a great set of display options. Also very easy to set 'Via' points for multi stops. Bad points, occasional 'application error' and the 'time to destination' is not always reliable. Otherwise, terrific value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Bought for a birthday present and arrived on the actual day!!!So was delighted!!!Can't wait to go travelling!!!!No more road maps!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Very good gps the only trouble I have is charging the device maybe because I use a mac computer the car chargeger is not very good either but for what I wanted the device it's brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I wanted a new sat nav for a trip to Australia. This one has Oz plus 51 other countries! It has everything I was looking for and the price was great value. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Difficult to get it to actually direct you, there are so many other options!
While it does get you to where you need to go, it seems to take you unusual routes. When set to shortest route, then compared to another sat nav it does nt always seem to give the shortest route!

Having said that, for the money, once you've figured out how to set your route it does it's job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
A bit hard to get to understand the workings of it, but once you've got used to it, it's great. Driven through Spain & Portugal worked a treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Still getting used to it. Much more than a satnav. not even attempted to use other facilities without help of grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Works well. Don't test it indoors as surprise surprise it won't work properly! Used it in uk and Majorca. Worked perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
still waiting for sunshade, to complete purchase, have now found an extention lead, now will reach the sat nav ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)