Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
241
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
As usual an excellent album. Any fans of QOTSA will be delighted with the new album. Probably their best to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
A must for all Queens of the Stone Age fans, a little different to previous Albums, but an absolute class album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I really love this album! Queens of the Stone Age fans will not be disappointed, it's a real classic! Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
The best album in a long time! Already one of my favorite albums. Everyone who loves good music should buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Recommended to everybody. 17 word ro require thats hard when your dutch. So what shall I type next then? Done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Quality album from a quality band. Can't stop listening to the song if I had a tail. Highly recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
This truly is their best album so far! Amazing start to finish with the best track being 'I appear missing'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Personally i found this not only to be the best qotsa album but possibly one of my all time favorite albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Like it a lot and think it is one of the best they have recorded. Also liked the original albums the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Love this album! Listen to it all the time, never get bored of it. Would highly recommend to any body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.23
£4.81
£5.99
£5.40

Need customer service? Click here