Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
853
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
Great products, so cheap and really do the job well. I have the exact same result as with more expensive brands.

The only downside I would note is a very strong chemical smell, I mean veeeery strong so I suggest not breathing it in.
Also, the base coat really sticks and can peel off layers of nail if you re not careful (I used it with Shellac)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Really good but now a bit gloopy (after approx 6 applications) but still applies ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Bought these along with a number of other items to make my own gel nail kit. These have been great, but lately the base coat brush has become congealed for some reason, so need to try to clean it as there's loads of product still left to use in the bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Using theepseudonym I have chipped free nails for 2 weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Great alternative to shellac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
These are great! I have actually since bought the OPI top and base coat and they are not as good and more than double the price. Stick with Bluesky, I've never had a problem, apart from that the bottles can tend to leak a little if you let the shellac build up and carry them around like I tend to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I prefer this brand to any other Gel Polish on the market. I have 30 Bluesky colours and still ordering more. They last and stay shiny for weeks. I have no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Both the base and top coat give excellent results if applied according to the instructions and dry quickly with the use of the UV lamp.There is a sticky residue remaining with the top coat and as I didn't have the recommended remover I used an alcohol based mouth wash which worked perfectly well !.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Great price, great product - so good I went back and bought some more! Highly recommended and at this price worth having some in reserve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)