Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Anker Turtles A5 Notebook
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£14.81+ £5.95 shipping


on 25 February 2015
A useful notebook with lines. Perfect for my 6 yr old grandson. It might have been a good idea to have an alternate blank page to do drawings of his favourites characters but this did not seem to bother him. The spiral seems sturdy enough to allow wear & tear as it is used a lot. If you are a Turtle fan, you can't go wrong!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought this as a stocking filler for two of my grandsons who are into Ninja Turtles. One for each and they went down well with the boys. Making lists has always been popular and always will be with little boys. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
put this away for my son as a stocking filler for xmas x he is going to love it x the delivery was great again arrived b4 expected and great product, deffo recommend these x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Bought as a stocking filler with other turtles stuff for my grandson at Christmas. It's only notebook but has a nice picture on the front and he liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
My son loves notebooks because he is learning to write and loves TMNT so this is the perfect gift and nice size to carry around with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
Arrived promptly.
This is a Christmas gift for my 5 year old son from santa I know he will love it, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
It's a notebook... What more is there to say... Was purchased as a gift for my nephew and he was pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
Perfect for my little boy, hopefully this will encourage him to pick up a pencil and practise writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
it was for my nephew and he absolutely loved it , it is great for kids and they love it, Great Value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
This went perfectly with nephews TMNT pencil set and for his very first day of school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)