Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
23
Close Your Eyes
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 30 June 2013
The words of this song inspire me to hold dear to my Judeochristian faith. There is only ONE God. I worship at an Anglican Church, but have the utmost respect for all Monotheist religions.

I REALLY think that this song is about "The Father" aspect of Trinity. Peace be with you.

Michael performs this track with the utmost grace, delivering the vocals with complete love and conviction. Just wish he'd make more of an effort to produce his own work. (my last comment should not detract from the fact I LOVE "Close Your Eyes".

Peace/Shalom/Salaam.

Rob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
Michael continues to record the very best love songs. I think this is one of his best and ideal as a gift for the one you love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
I love this song and really pleased with the download thank you. Best song on the album in my opinion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
A beautiful song - the music, the words all brought to life with such feeling by Michael Buble.
Fantastic - Could listen to this over and over again. Thoroughly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
Being a Michael bubble fan I think anything he sang would be amazing even the telephone directory! But this song means a lot as it makes me think of someone very very special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
fabulous artist, fabulous track.Arrived on my tablet in seconds and being enjoyed over and over again.Buy it and enjoy you won't be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Another beautiful ballad from Michael Buble that brings tears to my eyes every time I hear it. A must buy for all those romantics out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
THE SONG IS PERFECT FOR MR BUBLES DULCET TONE, FELL FOR IT THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT,AGAIN WOULD ENDORSE THE SONG TO ALL BUBLE FANS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
These CDs have a great selection of songs at a very reasonable price. Michael Buble's always good to listen to,highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Although I am not the biggest Micheal Buble fan I absouletely love this song and listen to it whenever I get the oppourtunity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here