Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
Close Your Eyes
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 5 June 2013
I love this song and really pleased with the download thank you. Best song on the album in my opinion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
As always Michael Buble always delivers good music. He might not be to everyone's taste, but he certainly is to mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
THE SONG IS PERFECT FOR MR BUBLES DULCET TONE, FELL FOR IT THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT,AGAIN WOULD ENDORSE THE SONG TO ALL BUBLE FANS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
Michael Buble's voice is sublime - the words are so well written and the tune is lovely - what more could you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
Classic, magic, what more is there to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
A great song which was easy to download from a trusted supplier, and at a great price too. Perfect, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
These CDs have a great selection of songs at a very reasonable price. Michael Buble's always good to listen to,highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Another beautiful ballad from Michael Buble that brings tears to my eyes every time I hear it. A must buy for all those romantics out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Although I am not the biggest Micheal Buble fan I absouletely love this song and listen to it whenever I get the oppourtunity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 July 2013
This is a good track from Mr Buble,nice slow and easy to listen to,i would recommend this as a good easy listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

To Be Loved
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)