Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2016
Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 50 ml
bought this as a gift
it smells amazing and it lasts all day
one of my favourites
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Been using this fragrance for decades now - never tire of it. Light and long lasting.

So underrated compared to many others that are marketed but that means the price is often very competitive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
As this product is a matter of personal choice and preference, not much to say really. If you like the smell, then you will love this.
If not, then do not buy it.
Good price for the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I got this at a great price for my husband who swears by this aftershave it was delivered promptly and in perfect condition very good buy would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Been looking for this for two months as it is my husbands old favourite. Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
it is the genuine article, best price available at the time, Christmas present so not opened yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I wanted to try a different EDT from the one that I normally use. This was ideal. Sold at a good price and delivered within schedule.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Amazon come up trumps yet again with their fast delivery policy. As for the Cologne..GREAT..!! A really nice subtle smell. Not at all overpowering. I have had Cerutti before but a different name (which escapes me). However, I am very pleased with this one and no doubt will be buying more in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Not Cerruti 1881 as I recall it. Don't think it's fake, just think it's been sat in a warehouse somewhere for 7 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I chose this rating because, the product arrived at my address as promised within the time and date stated when ordering my product. The packaging was to very good standards. I was very satisfied indeed with my eau de toilette the aroma/shape of bottle for easy handling. excellent all round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)