Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Small|Colour: Greens|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
Love the design of this tshirt and it works really well. Size was just right. If you're trying to decide what size to pick verge on the slightly bigger as remember you'll want to be able to lift it over your head! Delivery was very quick, great service. Only one drawback is that lots of people will want to see your t-Rex!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Was just as great as it looked and was thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient :) Great t-shirt quality and true to size
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I bought this for my friend who is generally a Medium fit. It fit him perfectly and is of decent quality. It is soft to touch and has no rough areas at any parts of the design inside or outside. The colour is lovely and looks fantastic.

Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This t-shirt was a present for my teenage grandson, and it made him laugh even before he put it on. So it did what I hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This was a gift for one of our boys - he loves it and hasn't seen a t shirt like it before! Good quality too. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Stocking filler, was great and a good laugh! Go up a size as you need to be able to put it over you head though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
the quality of t-shirt is ok. material is bait tough, though haven't washed it yet. but good for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Brought for my 25yr old son, wears it all the time & my grandson never gets tired of asking about the T Rex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
...though my son (he got it as a present) rapidly became fed up of people asking him about his T-Rex!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Children love Dad in this and Dad says that he he going on a diet to get rid of his tummy win win
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)