Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2017
Bought as a gift. Recipient delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Great item partner loved em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Arrived on time and great quality. A definite eye catcher as the colour is perfect with a high quality finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Well they arrived broken/snapped in half. Terrible quality, why they didn't come in a box I don't know. Although the top does look cool and is MUCH darker than displayed, I would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
What a suprise. Often order cufflinks and there is always something that i'm not 100% about however this cufflinks bang on 100%. Fit perfect, made well, quality is good aswell. If anything the delivery took a very long time but well worth the wait. Will re-visit this store again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2016
Got these as I had bought previous hero-based cufflinks - wanted to expand my collection. Definitely worth the money. Nicely coloured, shaped and weighted. A nice talking point also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very quirky and different to your usual cufflinks. Ordered these on a whim and very glad that I did. They look good and are something a bit different to wear in the office!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Was gonna give them as a gift but like them so much I kept them. Good product, presentation box a bit rubbish but I wanted the cufflinks not the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
They arrived before time and lovely packaged and in a box to protect from damage. Quality looks good. Very happy with them. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2017
Great value, fast delivery. Apparently it's hard to get the "right green" so these did well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)