Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 18 September 2017
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Sorry I didn't want to quote lame ass lyrics some beat down broke rapper this CD is TRUE LATE NIGHT FUNK! Mid tempo delights from the funk underground. A great slighty twisted beauty to sling on when you are all chatting s*** after clubbing. I love it and highly recommend getting a copy. And by the way get the CD there are some cool words inside aswell that you can try and read when you are slightly altered! :) I will be getting the other late night tales after dark series aswell based on this one even though it has lower review stars I will check she out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Everyone - buy this album. Best played on the drive back from home on a Friday. I am literally buying it for everyone!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Not my normal preferred musical style but makes for a nice chilled listen. Silly, really, but I especially like the mixed track ends - very smooth segues!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This is a fantastic mix of late-night tunes. Worth the price for Marti Caine alone. What a tune! Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
The absolute fool that gave this album two stars obviously needs new ears. Don't let the that poor score put you off buying this amazing album like it nearly did me. 'Late night Tales presents After Dark' is a definite bonus to any music collection. A lovely mix of tracks you have probably never heard before that sound very nice indeed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
Like it, has some good tunes and well worth a spin, and for it to be added to the collection. Bit more upbeat that the other LateNightales but say to listen to like the others are. Nice work. 7/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
again late night tales deliver with great mix that
can be blasted from a boombox or tickled at
number two on your amplifier at 4am while
deliberating the nights activities...well done
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Fantastic compilation, love it more everytime I am listening to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Really speedy delivery, ace product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)