Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 September 2013
Complete waste of money. Brushes were not firm enough. Motor was underpowered. The "ON" switch required only stayed "ON" with considerable muscle power. Product was so bad that when I asked for a refund the suppliers told me to bin it rather than send it back.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Absolutely useless, complete waste of money don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Found these brushes quite effective.Have not used them all yet and so difficukt to say anything more at the presentttime..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
I haven't used the item yet but excellent delivery service and despite a little trouble applying the batteries(extra) the product operates well but overall opinion will depend on how well the brushes last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Did not work, could not open battery compartment. Excellent service from company they gave a refund without any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Ordered two, prompt delivery. Great for all sorts of cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Really not worth the money, although i got it for £3 in the sale, its still borderline value for money.

I used the brush to clean my road bike. The brush has very little power. You can stop it moving by applying pressure with your finger. Its poorly designed - the button is not in a logical place so that you can clean and press the button at the same time. In the end i removed the batteries (Hard to get the cover off) and just used it like a reqular brush.

The only reason it gets 2 stars is because at £3 it was cheaper than a regular set of brushes and ill probably get a few uses out of it that way, which for £3 is probably less than i would spend on sponges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Good job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)