Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
This is the third of these purses I have bought over the years in various designs, but this one is going back for a refund - there's clearly a problem with the way it was stored before despatch as it absolutely stinks! A musty, mouldy smell that hit me as soon as I opened the package. There's no way that is going near my handbag! It sounds like a silly thing to moan about but it's a really terrible, strong smell that just won't go away. I won't order from this supplier again as I'd be worried about having the same problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
I love it. Plenty of room for y cards, Has a zip part for change and a slot for t bus ickets or id, or a photo. It's a good size but best for larger bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
The zip is very awkward and stiff - wouldn't recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Many thanks A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Loved the style of this purse but the inside of the coin section was too low so every time you open the zip, coins fell out.
Very very annoying. Threw it away after a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Lovely just what I wanted. I ordered a bag to match but the green was a bluey green. The purse is oil cloth, the bag was canvas maybe that's why the colours were a bit different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Awful, product does not look like how it is advertised and it broke after having it less than a month so I wouldn't recommend buying it, the coins also fall out of the sides.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
fab seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)