Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Seriously 90s
Format: MP3 Download|Change


on 3 February 2018
As with most compilation albums you get about 80% good/ classics with some lemons to pad it out. With that in mind ,this is a good value for money album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
I'm only a child of the 80s, but this CD had me reminiscing like a true old-timer. Some epic tunes from the likes of Pulp, Ocean Colour Scene and others, including one song in particular that had me running around the front room shouting "Lager, lager lager lager!!!"

Thanks, Amazon. Another great purchase - great prices, great P&P.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
Love this CD music is awesome had me tripping down memory lane all night, packaging is bright and exactly what this CD should have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
as described thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Brilliant... Just brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
fast delivery. made a great birthday present that everyone can listen to and enjoy. if you were a kid in the 90's youll probably enjoy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
does everything it should brings back waves of 90's nostalgia track listing is great all the classics are there. enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
going to play this at my wedding reception until the DJ starts his set, it seems to cover something everyone likes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
Loving these tunes at the moment, a blast from the past, CD living in my car, far better than radio as no adverts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)