Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 July 2013
Frustrating at times, but once you figure it out you realise that the solution was the there all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
A good puzzle game enjoyed the time spent on it. Highly recommended. Can't wait to share it with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I really loved this game. Being fan of puzzle games it was right up my street but it was great far too short. I completed in a day and I wanted way more gameplay for what I paid for. If there's 'the room 2' I want loads of levels...not 3. Great game though and gorgeous graphics!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Loved that the puzzles were really different, clever and not easy! Have downloaded Room 2 already. Fab x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Just a great concept and a great game. Don't start playing it if your in a hurry to go somewhere however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great graphics and good for the brain. Could not put it down, very testing at times. What's just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
I agree with all the other five star reviewers, my only wish would be that the game were a little longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
A fascinating puzzle game. Ideal for people short on time who need something they can dip in and out of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Intriguing, mystifying, well made, a pleasant few hours of thoughtful relaxation.

Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Took a chance on a game I'd never heard of and loved it. Great visuals, good instruction, all round win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)