Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
163
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
The looks lovely and my almost four year old loves it. My one big fault with it is that the winding mechanism made my daughter cry and really hurt my finger while trying to wind up the wings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought this for my friend's little daughter for her birthday. She loves it. My own daughter was also delighted to get one for her birthday a few weeks later. They are 6 and 5 respectively
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This doll is beautiful, bought to go with the DVD.
I do think this is a little fragile for very young children, careful playing is needed as I think the wing action will break easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
the look on my grand daughter face when she saw it was great never mind 5 star I would gave you 10 stars never had a problem with the items that I have bought from amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The mechanism that controls the wings via the heart necklace doesn't work therefore the wings never stay in the dress position. Very upsetting on Xmas morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
The product was good but it was broken and the last one in the warehouse I was informed so they did not send it to me. Have not heard if there are anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Doll was perfect as described and as expected of a Barbie doll brand. Good price and fast delivery - perfect Chrsitmas present for my little girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I brought this for my daughters birthday. It arrived very fast. She loved it and cant stop playing with it. It is very well made would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Looks lovely, and my daughter loved it. However, the wing broke within ten minutes. Great seller, delivery quick, but I don't recommend product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
As an avid Barbie fan, my 5 year old grandaughter really loved this doll. Top favourite presents from all she received. Definitely good choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)