Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
168
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Dusty|Change
Price:£6.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
A lovely reminder of the film, however disappointingly not metal, as the term "die-cast" certainly means to me, itis plastic and therefore expensive for what it is, i certainly wouldn't have brought it at this price if i had known it wasnt metal.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Bought these for our 4 year old nephews. They loved them even thought the movie isn't out yet! Arrived exactly on time, only a day after ordering them. Lose one star because after ordering them from Amazon UK, I discovered they were TWICE the price charged for them at our local toy dept (in Australia). Don't know why, we usually find Amazon prices very reasonable.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The size of this toy is not as described. The actual approx size is Width 12cm x Length 8cm x 2.5cm. Not worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I bought this for my friends grandson to decorate the birthday cake I made for him. His reaction was "it's Dusty Wow", it was absolutely perfect, well made and perfect proportions for the cake. Delivery was very prompt which was really helpful as this was a last minute cake order! Would definately recommend this supplier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
This completes my son's collection of fire and rescue toys. It is smaller than the other vehicles, but is in proportion. A little expensive, but that could be because it is hard to get hold of and is shipped from America. I am happy with the quality and am sure my son will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Great little model of Dusty, cousin loves it! Being put though his paces by a 6yr old, i.e.: Thrown off the top landing, landed (more by luck than anything!) on his wheels, skidding into the kitchen, and still looking good! He's a tough little guy! Great gift for Dusty fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
After the film there were memorable planes that the children requested if there was a toy plane. I was really pleased when they were reasonably priced and the toy arrived so quickly. They will have hours of fun xx
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It was very small, not all die cast as part plastic part metal. 4 year old son reaaly liked it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Having bought many CARS and CARS 2 toys, i had expected similar quality and value for money. The PLANES franchise is simply and maximising profit exercise. The toys are small and very expensive and mostly plastic. Each of these little planes costs twice as much as the lightening McQueen cars. I advise you to persuade your child to take an interest in other toys and avoid being ripped off.

Nice one Disney
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This is for my 2 1/2yr old grandson for Xmas who is a Planes fanatic fan! I know he will just love it the size is just right for his age and the product is sturdily made to last, very pleased with the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)