Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 30 December 2013
I bought this toy for my granddaughter, who loves anything Barbie, and also loves riding.It really exceeded my expectations, and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
initially we thought the horse was not working but we tweaked the batteries a few times and that worked... horse and doll working fine now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2015
Granddaughter loved it as she a mad about horse's but I was slightly disappointed, it doesn't always work and it's not a battery fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
such a nice toy. works as it should battries last real well, not just 10 mins lol. not flimsy and should last longer thana few weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
My daughter will love this and a great price as tesco etc retail at £55. Not opened it yet but I checked reviews and were good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fot the price we paid it is a great toy. Now a year later the horse is not working like it should but it can still walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought for a present, seems to be a favorite, horse trots along on carpet but better on flat floor.It looks impressive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2015
Good quality Barbie and horse set. An essential product for horse lover girls that will be enjoyed for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
My little girl loved this for her 3 rd birthday, and she thinks its hilarious when it walks around the sitting room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas and know she will love it especially with all the features
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)