Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.71+ £17.48 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
love the price and love the fact the barbie nikki actually had black facial features. The lips were nice and full and the nose emulated a black person unlike previous Barbie dolls ive seen which are European but just sprayed black.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought this on Amazon for my daughter for xmas bought all 6 Barbies in the range. I am very pleased with these dolls there fantastic a lot more articulate than a normal barbie and more detail they alk have extended eyelashes and move at chest area so they give good posture aswell! Extremely please :-D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Such a pretty doll and so nice to give my daughter a beautiful doll in her own colour. Shame they don't have a ranges as wide as the other dolls. But she is beautiful and comes with an additional outfit (my daughter calls them her party clothes) and the doll fits very well in the Barbie car (Beatle) my daughter got last year.

She also has lovey long waist length hair. Very pretty. ☺
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Can't complain my daughter is very happy with this ethnic barbie she can't get enough of it I will definitely order another one and postage was quick too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It is such a glamorous and pretty cooool doll.it was a quick service.it is a wonderful barbie doll....very pretty ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Nice doll considering most black dolls are very pricy. My daughter will love it when she opens it for her birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this as a gift for a friend's child and she loved it! No complaints to report - very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Such a lovely looking doll with nice accessories and one of my daughters favourites
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great doll bought for my six-year old daughter. Comes with an extra outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Gorgeous doll and very like the Character from the dream house program!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)