Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Looks a very nice chain. Bought for the wife, so will have to see how it measures up. Arrived before said date. So all good at the MO. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Not to bad, good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
The chain is very delicate and I would have been very happy with it , but the smallest available length was 20cm which turned out to be too large for me as a bracelet so unfortunately I can't wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
C+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Superb. Absolutely love the necklace!
I initially had a problem with the size of the necklace as I miscalculated the size of my fat neck and the necklace was too small. I emailed them and they told me to send it back with two pounds to cover the cost of the bigger one they would then send me.
After a long time waiting for the bigger necklace, nothing came. I emailed them to see what was up and it turns out they hadn't received my post with the small necklace and the two quid. I have no idea why. I was gutted. However, they were ever so kind to send me a bigger one anyway and I am so grateful. I will definitely be buying more stuff from here in the future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Looks lovely, but for such price is it really silver?? other seller for similar length and silver chain was asking twice the price..Silver plaited cost around same... i hope seller doesnt lie. if not, then amazing chain. looks gorgeous!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Excellent value and perfect for the pendant for which it was intended. Delicate without being flimsy. Would make a lovely gift even without anything to put on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
Came late, Its a lot thinner than it looks like on the pics and also looks cheap, Very disappointed of the quality for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Lovely chain exactly as described, perfect for my pendant. I received this the next day. Excellent product, excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Too small, returned to seller with cheque for larger size. Seller has ignored. NOT recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)