Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
As I travelled a lot and good to have a portable handheld weight luggage. It has a good handle, light weight and easy to use. Absolutely love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Handy is the keyword, if you don't have one of these then I'd recommend this brand - they work perfectly. Well Priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Highly recommended by me to carry all the time while you are on holidays. This scale is very accurate. I found the same measurement at the airport scale what I measured by this digital scale.
I shall recommend everyone to carry with you for keep a control on your allowances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Accurately weighed our suitcases so no nasty charges at the airport!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Delivered quickly, easy to use and does the job. Takes the worry out of your luggage weight at the airport!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Just what we needed
no more juggling clothes at check in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Totally inaccurate. Showed weight as being well over it actually was. Ended up leaving towels a cloths on holiday as we believed that we were well over weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
not very accurate some where I have an old set of manual ones with the dial that is more accurate much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)