Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
266
4.6 out of 5 stars



on 5 April 2017
Ordered these to do my slimming world harabo es and they came within a couple days . Well pleased with them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
i Have a lot of moulds but this is among my favourites. Makes perfect little hearts that are easy to pop out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Cute little mould and great value for money. Will be perfect for making chocolates to give as gifts :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Awful. No labelling which is a big concern to me. Because of unpleasant smell of the rubber and being very thin I have decided to use it for my daughters paint rather than truffle making.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Cute little stars grest for bath bombs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Good for my baking.love them.:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Good value, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Good shape whin filled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse