Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
Great book brought it altogether with unexpected twists and turns and unexpected characters coming into the story who were genuinely good. Glad some of the characters got what was coming to them . Looking forward to the next book because of how it ended, what powers does Arianna Rose get and does Agnon get his just desserts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Really enjoyed this book, favourite out of the three. Hoping that there is another book to follow otherwise I will be disappointed as story still wide open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Read all in the series. Very well written. Exciting,gripping with a good ending. Lost sleep though reading into the early hours. Sign of a good book eh?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
I love this series of books,you laugh,cry and cringe with her,you can imagine trying to learn it all like she does,well worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Really enjoyed this although the first part of the book is the same as the first book. Went on to download next in series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Fantastic book I really enjoyed it, amazing characters and storyline , looks like there's more to come, I can't wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Just waiting now for the next instalment I am so looking forward to see what happens to them next x
I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This is a great book and i can't wait to read part 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Very good read, its a job to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Loved it great for Ll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here