Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Fine China
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 April 2013
For some that don't know - Chris Brown was inspired and close to MJ. With this song, you can feel that MJ feel to it.
I utterly love this song - great song for the album for breezy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
This song is a perfect tribute to MJ! Chris Brown is the most brilliant artist in the world and when you look at the music video and behind the scenes of this song, it just shows what a great artist he is. The music is all about the dance and gets you on your feet. A proper dance tune and a 5 star for me all day long. One of the best songs of the year and by looking at this music Chris Brown has given hope to the fans that there will be more songs like this from him. #TeamBreezy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
I think I love this song purely because it sounded like the music MJ put out in his first 2 albums. It is such a fun funky tune. I'm interested to know what the rest of the album sounds like. This track is always on replay as I can't get enough of it at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
probably the best tune of the year so far.
This tune makes you want to move with it's catchy lyrics and wonderful bass.
Takes you back to the days of funk/soul fusion.
Chris brown is back on form
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
Got this for my free mp3 download after buying some CDs. Awesome song, great to have playing in the background whilst chilling with friends, or for getting up and dancing stupidly around the room to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
No matter what goes on in Chris Browns private life , you cannot doubt his singing ability. This is a brillian brillant song and his dancing in the video is worth taking look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
this song is beautiful.... Chris Brown's voice and dance moves are captivating. Cheers to the brilliance behind the production of 'fine china '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2013
Sounds like old school MJ/JT - Chris Brown showing why his voice is so smooth. Check the video not what I expected but very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
havent stopped playing this song ,looking forward to album release ,obvious MJ influence ,but in a great way,easy purchase to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
I bought it because I love the song. I am a fan of chris brown anyway. Love most of his songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)