Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 April 2016
absolutely fascinating reading and a real wake up regarding our depleted nutritional needs. have started iodine supplenents and am feeling in better mood than before.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2016
This book should be on every bookshelf. Well written, easy to understand and we all need to be taking more Iodine. Read it for yourself, and see what Iodine could do for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
buy this and then buy the Iodoral iodine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Interesting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
Life changing. Everyone should educate themselves with this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Extremely informative. A must read if you care for your well being. Easy to understand and follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2018
Good points made which are backed up by research. Shame you can't buy iodine in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
II realise now how important iodine is for our immune system, and am keen to learn more about it, especially for my family's health.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
This book was a well researched easy to read start to my personal investigation into iodine depletion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Very very interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)