Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
11
3.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2012
The boots are excellent value and exactly as described. Great purchase and would recommend to anybody. My husband users them to go shooting and they are very comfortable.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I must say that the boots are the same as in the photo and are very comfortable to wear absolutely brilliant, I would recommend these to everyone who is thinking of buying them , you will not regret buying them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I sent this item back because the sizing is wrong, they come up very small you need to buy at least three sizes bigger than you need I sent back two pair and then gave up, the supplier was very good and considerate they did all that was asked and moor.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Absolutely brilliant. My son practically lives in them. We bought them for a school trip in February to Iceland and just hope he does not wear them out before hand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
DO NOT BUY THEASE BOOTS
THEY WONT LAST YOU
I USE MINE ONE A DAY FOR DOG WALKING AND THEY ONLY LASTED 6 MONTHS TOPS
WASTE OF MONEY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Good boots but selller was out of stock so sourced elsewhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
let the water in & split after a couple of wears, no good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
First time I wore them the water came in through the laces very disappointed. I was on a muddy path, so much for waterproof walking boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Soul is very thin, you can feel every grain of sand you walk over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Cheap and uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)