Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Flimsier than tempered glass obviously. But they have a really nice feel to them and do not leave any fingerprints which is definitely a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
These were for my daughters whoa re really pleased with them. Work a treat and would recommend. They save the screen from any
unfortunate scrapes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
very good, it lasts very long and does as it says, it feels lovely when freshly applied, and it amazing value for money makes this an even amazing bargain. 5/5 stars, cant express how good they are!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Product supplied by iMyth wasn't matt, and it certainly wasn't anti-glare! But at least it did fit ok so maybe worth one star...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
such a simple but effective product. I have since stopped squinting when using my phone in high-lighting areas and in direct sunlight. nice product.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I purchased this product because I have a habit of putting my phone in my pocket or handbag and the screen tends to get scratches. I now have a new phone so did not want to damage it. I put a protector on the phone and now no longer have to worry acout scratches.l
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I know that prices can go and up and down but which every way you look at it, this is a marvellous price for a quality product.
I can never use all 10, so are giving them to my friends and colleagues too!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
The problem with many screen protectors is fitting them without getting air or dirt bubbles under the plastic film. I followed my usual routine of cleaning, removing dust etc and lo and behold this screen saver installed perfectly with no visible bubbles....and none have appeared since installation nor have any of the screen saver's edges started to lift etc. Hence i give this 5 stars.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Arrived quickly and in good condition. Only used one cover so far and it makes all the difference to a non matte one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I don't often buy things through the internet but this was worth it. Cheaper than in my local store & arrived very fast. Also a good quality.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)