Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2017
grandson lick it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
The latest engine from the King of the Railways film and DVD. Starts out as Stephenson's rocket, and as Stephen becomes the oldest engine on Sodor. A great character with the ability to introduce a little bit of history in to the bargain and another pretext to visit a museum. Have Mattel started to take notice of recent criticism about dumbing down the story lines I wonder? Production has also moved from China to Thailand and this model in particular has a much higher percentage of plastic, and the die-cast metal claim emblazoned on the packaging may be stretching this virtue as a selling point a tad far? Still well made and durable enough I imagine for the relatively short if hard life it will be subjected to. A worthwhile addition to the range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 February 2014
I got this for my son's 4th birthday as he really wanted a Stephen after watching the King of the Railway. He loves it and was really happy with it, so I would recommend it for Thomas fans particularly those who enjoyed the new movie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
All the items in this series are well made, and child friendly. We saw this item when shopping for a Stephen (King of the railway) model and decided to buy the new Stephen as well. We had bought a Thomas carry case and it wasn't quite full of engines and wagons so got this as an extra stocking filler. Our grandson loves this range as he is a great Thomas fan. Would definately purchase more items from this range and recommend them to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Bought this for my friends little girl who is Thomas & Friends mad. She loved it so much she took it to bed, well she Is only 2.5 years old. Great quality product and well worth the price to see her little face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I should have read the description but the picture was a bit misleading. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated it was more like a collectors item rather than a toy for a child to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is a great new addition to the collection, a different shape to any of the old engine, one of the main characters in the new King of The Railway movie, a must for any Thomas Tank fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
So my nephew threw it on the wooden floor a couple times when he was in a bad mood but all good and Stephen is still intact. It's pretty small if you haven't bought one before..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Brilliant little train.
Kids love him & he is a favorite of theirs, great that the makers of Thomas the Tank engine are looking at all trains no matter how old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I searched for this toy for quite a few weeks but thankfully managed to buy at a good price in time for xmas for my little Thomas fan, who was over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)