Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2015
Complete rubbish! Turned up broken. Threw in bin - couldn't be bothered to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Gone a bit rusty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Very poor quality, paper thin metal with sharp edges and too lightweight to be supportive at full capacity. Very crude construction as the metal shows blackened burned solder where the four horizontal support tubes have - presumably - been welded to the main circular frame.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Do not buy this product. Arrived bent, really flimsy, super thin little bits of wire holding it together which bend in your hands. Total cheap rubbish.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I use mine in the garage for light gardening tools, hoes, rakes long handles shears, brooms etc and it's surprisingly supportive.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
We have had this item for almost a month now and whilst this product has proved to be useful so far, my fiancée and I were both disappointed with the overall build quality. We bought it to replace a cheap, plastic underwear hanger that survived 3 years of use.

Pros:
- The 20 clips on this hanger are spaced out well.
- The main structure of this hanger is well-built and doesn't warp during use.
- The hanger is lightweight and can hang a lot of heavy items on it without trouble.
- The stainless steel is a must for outdoor use.

Cons:
- It feels cheap and it looks jury-rigged.
- The clips warp and are very flimsy - One has already fallen apart, but it was fixed fairly easily.
- There are a LOT of sharp edges, so be careful using it with delicate items.
- Keep this away from small children, as there are probably 100 small pieces or so in this hanger.

Whilst my fiancée wouldn't recommend this item, for £4.99 you get what you pay for.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
This is very useful but I would have returned it if I hadn't needed it - a good drying day waits for no one. The soldering on this was awful but I dobbed some superglue on the joints & it's fine now.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This is not very sturdy at all. I had bought this thinking it will be pretty strong and would last me a lifetime however it is a lot weaker than my plastic drying rack and had broke in less than a week.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
A great idea that is only so-so in terms of delivery.

The idea is fairly simple, unfortunately the "made in China to a low cost" type product in not nearly as good as it could be; it has that made to a price point quality about it; for example 1 of the slots really doesn't work and never has.

Anyhow, as a value proposition it is a good product, it just a shame they didn't spend a fe pennies more making a really outstanding product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Stronger than the plastic ones I have had in the past, but sadly the pegs are not very secure and the pin holding them can come loose. Very difficult to reattach.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)