Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2016
love a bargain, this one works perfectly! I just wish they would do these ones cordless. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
very handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Bought as a gift for a friend. She has used the steamer throughout her home and is pleased with the easiness of handling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Broke within 5 minutes waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
this steam cleaner is very good 4 cleaning the kitchen/the cooker / tiles limescale well worth the money got it well befor the delivery date
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 August 2013
We've all seen thesetypes of items on the shopping channels and they promise wonders, well, they actaully do. I didn';t want to spend a shopping channel price for one and I liked this item. You will not be disappointed at all !! I know it only has a small tank and would power a staem train, but it last long enough and anyway, after using this for ten minutes, you need a break from all the cleaning anyway. I used it for the first time to clean my oven. I used an old thick towel on the end instead of the little pad as it would have gotten dirty in no time. I took all on 10 mins to clean the inside to a shine. I would highly recomend this product.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
What a great little machine this is, it may be small but it certainly works well. Certainly will recommend it.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
this item is terrible i feel like i have been robbed, the attachments do not fit on at all. please do not waste your money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
great product does everything i want great for cleaning the shower .for the price this was a great buy get one !!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)