Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
Cheap way of adding a difference to your crocs, thought they would be smaller so I bought 2 packs, but if you put 6 on each croc it would be too much so keeping the second pack for my next pair!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Thank you very much was a long time for me to receive them but they arrived in the end I might get some more but I hope it won't be long I have to wait again for the item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Very pretty, easy to fit and quick delivery.
Good choice of designs and colours and good value. Would definitely order again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
bought these for my two year old niece. She loves them. Really pretty. They arrived promptly. Would reccommend them to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
My daughter and grand daughter shared these. They are lovely and great value for money. Good product, well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
My daughter was desperate for some charms for her crocs and she was very pleased with these. Nice and colourful, fun charms.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
These charms fit perfectly on our daughters crocs and they jazz them up and our daughter can not get them off!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
One of the charms broke as I was inserting it into the shoe, not sure how long the rest will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)