Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
Why buy the more expensive version from Crocs. Got all of these for the price of one Jibbitz. They have withstood the usual abuse from a 3 year-old...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
ideal, good price, nice design this will keep my daughter happy will tell all hello kitty fans i know about these and they can be used other than on shoes if needed more than one use great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I bought these for my daughters, they were thrilled.
They are excellent quality and stay on the crocs which I was worried about, I thought they might keep falling off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
well made charms that look loads more expensive than what i paid for them. Fit the crocs lovely and look nice. My little girl loves them. highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I Bought for my daughters crocs. Easy to fit, look great, she loves them! Great value for 6 too! Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
My daughter loves hello kitty so it was the natural choice to go with her new croc shoes !! Very cute
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Cute little tags to put on Crocs or similar.
You do have to wiggle and push them very firmly to get them through the round holes…but they do fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Very well made. Fast delivery. Very happy mini customer too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
grt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)