Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
70
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£19.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
What he wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Exactly as ordered, disc is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
received with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
i was not impressed with this game its a bit of a let down poor graphics and poor gameplay i would not recomend this game to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Includes all the films up till now, great game for f&f fans, also bonus games included. Great graphics too !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Good price and good delivery time although I got this for my partner who thought it wasn't a great game and passed it onto a younger sibling. My partners age is 20
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
What a waste of money just stick to making films next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Go watch some gameplay on youtube, you will see that it is pretty much a terrible Playstation 2 game. There is very little in the way of a physics engine, the 3d models look terrible, and the graphics look vile
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Just no. No. NOOO. This game is dreadful. I would write a longer review, but there isn't much more to say. Everything about this game is dreadful.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Very very happy with this had an extremely happy son
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)