Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 March 2017
Over 30 hours of reading... Wowzers! And unfortunately I found myself getting bored the further the stories went... Saying that though, my daughter and I still had fun reading it at bedtime so was probably worth it after all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
This beautifully presented set of all the Oz books arrived quickly. A wonderful set, well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
kindle, ok, had no idea how many actual OZ stories there are, all very amusing and inventive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Great read, good price, good delivery time. Very happy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
There is so much to Oz which I did not know. Delightful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Delivered on time and book as described. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2017
Fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
historical delve - if you are thinking of the Judy Garland type version, this isnt it, but I loved the original so I thoroughly recommend this to you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
My 6 year old daughter loves it. Still on the first book but she reads it on her own and Dorothy is becoming her favorite character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse