Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
Amazing poster, quick delivery for a brilliant price, perfect for any Game of Thrones fan and was delivered with no damages to the product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Not exceptionally expensive, but a great gift for any Song of Ice and Fire enthusiast. Not laminated, but the packaging for it was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
this is a gift so maybe not my taste, larger than I expected, but beautifully written and presented, a must for Game Of Thrones fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This has taken pride of place. It is a amazing. Would recommend it to any game of throne fan. Yeah
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Looks great, will be hanging it on my wall as soon as I can find something big enough to attach it from. Great quality and price. Came well protected in a wrapped poster tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This is a great poster. print is very good and it look amazing on my wall at home! I now know the oath off by heart, geeky or cool? I'll let you decide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Bought for my sons bedroom. Size was perfect for a cheep frame and looks great in his room. Good quality poster. Great delivery and fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My son is a GOT fanatic, I bought this for his Xmas stocking, he loves it. I think he has actually memorised the words !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
A really nice looking poster if you love game of thrones then you will want this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Poster as described. Quick delivery. Really well packaged. Great quality. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here