Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 4|Change
Price:£12.84+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2015
bought for my 13 year old son who loves football, and has recently decided to only buy this brand of football and not follow the school craze for other brands. he wanted this ball to use indoor at youth club and he loves it, he even loves the very low bounce ratio on this ball, as it stops 1 of his friends trying to kick the ball of the wall behind the goal numerous times to get the ball past him when he is taking his turn in goal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brought this for my under 10s players to use in training matches and they love it.
they have more confidence controlling the ball and are learning to pass the ball along the ground instead of kicking it in the air all the time so would recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It has only been used indoors within a house on a carpeted surface and the outer lined material by the stitched panels had a split within a week. I am now wondering what will happen when this Futsal is eventually used outside for training ?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Exactly wat was wanted

Was a present for my nephews

Was exactly the replica in the picture

Happy

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
For what I payed £7.89 then its a good ball for training futsal but at £13.00 its OK ish 2 sessions stitching showing wear but overall OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
good price and all you expect from mitre, excellant quality and will be buying more for our junior football team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
This was a present for my grandson the delivery was first class and he is over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
1 of the Balls burst with 10 minuets. Other is fine so gave 2 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Just what I wanted, very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Nice ball for under 12's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)