Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 July 2013
The legends of dimmingwood these book are a brilliant read enjoyed every moment of them kept me want more I was very disappointed 2be left waiting for next book kills the hole story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2013
Excellent series of books, I can't wait for the Redemption of Thieves. I just hope that it is not too long in being published or I'll have forgotten the story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
Got this book via my kindle online, one click ordering, much cheaper than buying the book in a shop. Great story line for any body who likes fantasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
loved these books read the whole series excelllent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
Series keeps on getting better. More twists than a rollercoaster. Will Ilan ever get her mother's brooch back & discover the truth behind it? Can't wait for book 4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great story and very easy to follow, however some sections do tend to drag on at times. I will be getting the next part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
Excellent service, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
A good book for these poor wet Winter days. I found the book easy reading and enjoyed it all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
This book was obviously written with the next in line. So far I would have thought that all three books could have been condensed into one book. No doubt the next will be the same. I will still read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
VERY HAPPY GOOD VAULE FOR MONEY GREAT PACKAGEING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse