Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
Love this iPad cover look very stylish whilst on an my iPad is very secure inside. Very happy with this perchance and also very well packed 😄 xx
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
After waiting until after Xmas for the cover to arrive, it was a cheap and nasty knock off, it's not genuine. Doesn't support the ipad, and has broken already, I know it wasn't the most expensive thing, so guessed it wasn't real, but the quality was truly shocking.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Pretty unsure if this is genuine cath kidson, wasn't expecting high quality for the price but is made out of cardboard with plastic glued over it. Pretty much fell to pieces after a few weeks!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Be warned this is NOT Cath Kidston...do not buy! Complete rip off, the fact that it has the Cath logo on is a joke.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I am very disappointed with this product and the poor quality. I specificially searched for Cath Kidston products and this is clearly a fake. I am currently trying to obtain a refund as the product is not as expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a lovely case it stands up really well and feels like a slightly heavy book when it's on the iPad . It looks really nice and blends in well with all my stuff . The outside is plastic tablecloth type material and the inside is like pink suede .
It clips into a pink plastic shell which protects the iPad all around the edge . The buttons are accessible but a little bit tricky to operate but not too difficult . All in all
Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
After only a couple of months use my daughter's case is almost falling to pieces. All the edges are frayed and it looks very shabby now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
It is however a very nice cover for my ipad mini. Good price. Delivery a bit slow but not a problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Lovely case! I think it might well be a fake but it is a brilliant and very protective... Longest case I have kept on my IPad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Really happy with this cover, nice pattern and the quality isn't bad for the price. It's not bulky like some other covers making it really easy to carry around. Delivery was a bit slow but wasn't a problem. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)