Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Santa brought my 7 year old daugher a fluffling baby, she loves, hasn't put it down since she got it, it even gets wrapped up in a tea towel and taken out on the back of her new bike.
what is more exciting is that one of her school friends got one too, so now they will have a fluffling baby get playdate to introduce them.
regards
happy mum
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Bought for granddaughters aged 5 and 4, they both loved them! Do not think I would pay full price for them, but the offer on
amazon was under half price so I was happy as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Toy was on the must have list for my 8 year old.

She wasn't disappointed and has played with this for hours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
So cute. I've never seen them before. Bought 2 when they were on offer one for my daughter and one for my niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
this toy arrived with very little delay and was well packed. the toy was just a described and well packed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Bought as a gift for my niece. she likes it! its really cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Bought for niece as a pressie, she was one happy girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Fantastic purchase - my niece loved it, aged 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Very cute think my daughters will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Not as good as I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)