Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 September 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I bought this for a birthday present for a friends little girl and she really loves it! I did have to prize this from my own daughters fingers to give it to her first which was a good sign! These are so clever, fabulous!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My daughter was so excited to get this pony for Christmas but after 20 minutes was bored and annoyed because the lead was twisted and kept coming away from the pony. Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Daughter loves this both 2&4 yr old good sounds and movement. Only problem is the lead does pull out easily but ither thanthat easy to use and looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Our granddaughter absolutely loved this gift! Big smiles all round and wouldn't be parted from it.
Walks brilliantly on smooth floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
My daughter loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Daughter liked it, however batteries die really quick "Duracell' lead a bit short for an average 5 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My grand daughter received this for her birthday... pony mad and loves to cuddle it and also play good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Lovely item but was missing a part to make the lights work. But my niece loved it anyways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Not satisfied by the product because it's not working properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)